Messages

Sermon on the Mount

Sermon on the Mount

Sep 2017 - Dec 2017

Following JESUS in OUR Modern World - 

A study through the Sermon on The Mount — Matthew 5-6-7

Sermons in this series
Sun, Dec 03, 2017
Hits: 25
48 mins 9 secs
Following JESUS in OUR Modern World A study through the Sermon on the Mount - Matthew 5-7
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
Hits: 26
1 hr 2 mins 19 secs
Following JESUS in OUR Modern World A study through the Sermon on the Mount - Matthew 5-7
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
Hits: 63
47 mins 19 secs
Following JESUS in OUR Modern World A study through the Sermon on the Mount - Matthew 5-7
Sun, Nov 05, 2017
Hits: 38
51 mins 40 secs
Following JESUS in OUR Modern World A study through the Sermon on the Mount - Matthew 5-7
Sun, Oct 29, 2017
Hits: 60
45 mins 18 secs
Following JESUS in OUR Modern World A study through the Sermon on the Mount - Matthew 5-7
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
Hits: 28
1 hr 1 mins 19 secs
Following JESUS in OUR Modern World A study through the Sermon on the Mount - Matthew 5-7
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
Hits: 30
49 mins 40 secs
Following JESUS in OUR Modern World A study through the Sermon on the Mount - Matthew 5-7
Sun, Oct 01, 2017
Hits: 54
53 mins 47 secs
Following JESUS in OUR Modern World A study through the Sermon on the Mount - Matthew 5-7
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
Hits: 55
55 mins 4 secs
Following JESUS in OUR Modern World A study through the Sermon on the Mount - Matthew 5-7
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Hits: 34
50 mins 26 secs
Following JESUS in OUR Modern World A study through the Sermon on the Mount - Matthew 5-7

Designed by: Greedbegone.com